Home » Search » Bach Collegium Japan

Bach Collegium Japan

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Orchestral Suite no. 2 for flute, strings and basso continuo in B minor, BWV 1067

Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)
Concerto for 2 violins, Opus III no. 11, in D minor, RV 565

Francesco Bartolomeo Conti (1682-1732)
Cantata Languet anima mea for soprano, 2 violins, viola, cello and basso continuo

Alessandro Marcello (1673-1747)
Concerto for oboe, strings and basso continuo in D minor

Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)
Quatuor for flute, violin, cello and basso continuo in D major, TWV 43:D3

George Frideric Handel (1685-1759)
Motet Silete venti, HWV 242

Bach Collegium Japan
Joanne Lunn, soprano
Masaaki Suzuki, conductor

Saturday, December 1st at 7:30 pm - Bourgie Hall

Tickets : 20 $ to 75 $ 
Listed prices include all taxes and service fees
Evening program
Browse through the evening program, print, download or share it! 
Take advantage of our exclusive Festival subscriptions and passports with up to 15% discount – for more details click here or call our box office 514.989.9668  


Salle Bourgie

1339 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal, H3G 1G2

Categories: December 1st 2018


Starts: 2018-12-01 19:30:00


Festival Bach de Montréal


20 $ to 75 $