Home » Search » Nils Mönkemeyer and William Youn

Nils Mönkemeyer and William Youn

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Suite no. 1 for solo cello in G major, arranged for viola, BWV 1007
Choral Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland,  arranged for viola and piano, BWV 659
Choral Vor deinen Thron tret ich hiermit, arranged for viola and piano, BWV 668
Choral Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme, arranged for viola and piano,  BWV 645

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)/ Wilhelm Kempff (1895-1991)
Siciliano from the Sonata for flute and harpsichord in E flat major, arranged for piano, BWV 1031

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Sonata No. 1 for viola and piano in F minor, Op. 120/1
Sonata No. 2 for viola and piano in E flat major, Op. 120/

Konstantia Gourzi (*1962)
Nine Lullabies for a New World

Nils Mönkemeyer, viola
William Youn, piano



Monday, December 3rd at 7:30 p.m. - Bourgie Hall

Tickets: 20 $ to 49 $
Listed prices include all taxes and service fees
Evening program
Browse through the evening program, print, download or share it! 
Take advantage of our exclusive Festival subscriptions and passports with up to 15% discount – for more details click here or call our box office 514.989.9668


Salle Bourgie

1339 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal, H3G 1G2

Categories: December 3rd 2018


Starts: 2018-12-03 19:30:00


Festival Bach de Montréal


20 $ à 49 $